

LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991

Land Drainage (Election of Drainage Boards) Regulations 1938 Land Drainage (Election of Internal Drainage Boards) (Amendment) Regulations 1977 COWICK & SNAITH INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD

Declaration by Returning Officer

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer for the election of Members of the Drainage Board of the above-named Drainage District do hereby declare that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following Candidates are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for the Drainage District.

Candidate Name	Place of Abode	Occupation	Qualification
Mr Edward Bayston	Poplars Farm, East Cowick, DN14 8SY	Farmer	Owner
Mr Tom Bayston	Pollington Grange, Pollington, DN14 0DY	Farmer	Owner
Mr Paul Cooper	Top House Farm, West Cowick, DN14 9EB	Farmer	Owner
Mr Richard Thompson	Oak Tree Farm, Sykehouse, DN14 9AE	Farmer	Owner
Mr Adrian Wood	Ashfield, East Cowick, DN14 9BY	Farmer	Owner
Mr Ian Wood	Ashfield, East Cowick, DN14 9BY	Farmer	Owner
Mr Stuart Wood	Linton House Farm, Balne, DN14 0ED	Farmer	Owner
Mr Sam Cooper	Dykesmarsh Farm, Thorne, DN8 4DT	Farmer	Owner

Dated this 27th day of September 2024

Andrew McLachlan

24 Innovation Drive Newport East Riding of Yorkshire HU15 2FW

01430 430237 info@yorkshirehumberdrainage.gov.uk yorkshirehumberdrainage.gov.uk @idbyorkshire